top of page

About us

dpa (London) Ltd, (Chartered Architects), was formed in 1997, and is a corporate member of the Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA), and as required by law, is on the register of Architects administered by the Architects Registration Board (ARB).

dpa (London) Ltd. endeavours to work in partnership with all its clients on their design as part of the design team.

We will guide you through the complex requirements of the planning and building regulatory systems, and other legal and statutory requirements governing the building process.

Our purpose is to help our clients to realise the full potential of their properties by providing high quality design solutions in a cost effective manner.

As Chartered Architects working closely with our clients, we have a professional understanding of our clients’ needs. More importantly, we have the skills, knowledge and experience to enable them to initiate and successfully complete their building projects.

This means that we will provide all the architectural, design and building services you require to undertake your project from start to finish.

Our Team.

IMG_E2034edit.png
Domenic Padalino
IMG_E2023Edit.png
Andrew Fox
Senior Architect
andrew@dpa-architects.co.uk

Chris_Website Photo_edited_edited.png
Chris Hill
Senior Architectural Technician 
Chris@dpa-architects.co.uk

IMG_2075edit_edited.png
Dawn Anderson 
Accounts | HR | Office Manager 
dawn@dpa-architects.co.uk

Collin_Website Photo_edited_edited.png
Colin Williams
Senior Architectural Technician 
Colin@dpa-architects.co.uk

IMG_E2103Edit_edited.png
Inoka Kekulandara
Architectural Designer 
inoka@dpa-architects.co.uk

Kimwa_Website Photo_edited.jpg
Kimwa Rai
Architectural Assistant  
architectural@dpa-architects.co.uk

Mitchell_Website_Photo_edited_edited_edi
Mitchell Aves
Architectural Assistant
Mitchell@dpa-architects.co.uk

IMG_5665-2_edited.png
Katie Smith
Urban Planner 
planning@dpa-architects.co.uk

bottom of page