IMG_2056.JPG

About us

dpa (London) Ltd, (Chartered Architects), was formed in 1997, and is a corporate member of the Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA), and as required by law, is on the register of Architects administered by the Architects Registration Board (ARB).

dpa (London) Ltd. endeavours to work in partnership with all its clients on their design as part of the design team.

We will guide you through the complex requirements of the planning and building regulatory systems, and other legal and statutory requirements governing the building process.

Our purpose is to help our clients to realise the full potential of their properties by providing high quality design solutions in a cost effective manner.

As Chartered Architects working closely with our clients, we have a professional understanding of our clients’ needs. More importantly, we have the skills, knowledge and experience to enable them to initiate and successfully complete their building projects.

This means that we will provide all the architectural, design and building services you require to undertake your project from start to finish.

Our Team.

IMG_E2034edit.png
Domenic Padalino
IMG_E2023Edit.png
Andrew Fox
Senior Architect
andrew@dpa-architects.co.uk

IMG_2075edit.png
Dawn Anderson 
Accounts | HR | Office Manager 
dawn@dpa-architects.co.uk

IMG_E2025Edit.png
James Hawkins 
Urban Planner 
planning@dpa-architects.co.uk

IMG_E2103Edit.png
Inoka Kekulandara
Architectural Assistant  
inoka@dpa-architects.co.uk

IMG_2068edit.png
John Pike
Architectural Technician 
John@dpa-architects.co.uk

IMG_2078Edit.png
Emma Slattery
Architectural Assistant  
architectural@dpa-architects.co.uk

IMG_2082Edit.png
Ben Webb
Architectural Assistant  
ben@dpa-architects.co.uk